Website-Header

Contact

Perth Wildcats

Team Store Open: 9.30am – 5pm, Monday – Friday.

Phone Line Open: 9am – 9pm, Monday – Sunday.

Bendat Basketball Centre

201 Underwood Avenue, FLOREAT WA 6014

PO BOX 455, WEMBLEY WA 6913

Phone: (08) 6272 0777 | Fax: (08) 9287 2917 | Email: wildcats@wildcats.com.au

 Spacer


Executive

Nick Marvin – Managing Director

nick@wildcats.com.au  | (08) 6272 0774


Jenna Barker – Executive Assistant to the Managing Director

jenna@wildcats.com.au  | (08) 6272 0774


 

 

Operations & Merchandise

Megan Osler – Operations Manager

megan@wildcats.com.au  | (08) 6272 0765


Ashlyn Pilgrim – Merchandise Assistant

ashlyn@wildcats.com.au  | (08) 6272 0777


Georgia Nitschke – Administration Assistant

georgia@wildcats.com.au  | (08) 6272 0771

SpacerSpacer

Finance & Accounts

Tom Hunter – Financial Controller

tom@wildcats.com.au  | (08) 6272 0775

Spacer

Commercial

Troy Georgiu – Commercial Manager

troy@wildcats.com.au  | (08) 6272 0789


Michael Smith – Corporate Sales Executive

michael@wildcats.com.au  | (08) 6272 0790


Richard O’Callaghan – Corporate Sales Executive

richard@wildcats.com.au  | (08) 6272 0772

 

 

Events & Game Night

Faith Sutherland – Game Night Manager

faith@wildcats.com.au  | (08) 6272 0785


Samantha Fudger – Events Assistant

samantha@wildcats.com.au  | (08) 6272 0793

 

 

SpacerSpacer

Membership & Ticketing

Natalie Stawell Wilson – Membership & Ticketing Manager

natalie@wildcats.com.au  | (08) 6272 0791


Abbey Richards – Membership Sales Executive

abbey@wildcats.com.au  | (08) 6272 0779


Holly Daniels – Administration Assistant

holly@wildcats.com.au  | (08) 6272 0795

 Spacer

Media

Wade Dobson – Media Manager

wade@wildcats.com.au  | (08) 6272 0766 | 0423 970 545


Ciaran O’Neill – Video Producer

ciaran@wildcats.com.au  | (08) 6272 0770 | 0415 430 791


Tasha Hutchinson – Senior Graphic Designer

tasha@wildcats.com.au  | (08) 6272 0767


Mat Bernasconi – Graphic Designer

mat@wildcats.com.au  | (08) 6272 0782

Spacer

Player & Community

Katie Reed – Athlete Operations & Community Development Manager

katie@wildcats.com.au  | (08) 6272 0778