Contact

Perth Wildcats

Team Store Open: 9.30am - 5pm, Monday - Friday.

Phone Line Open: 9.30am - 5pm, Monday - Friday.

Bendat Basketball Centre

201 Underwood Avenue, FLOREAT WA 6014

PO BOX 455, WEMBLEY WA 6913

Phone: (08) 6272 0777 | Fax: (08) 9287 2917 | Email: wildcats@wildcats.com.au

Donations Request Form – Click here

 

EXECUTIVE

Troy Georgiu

Chief Executive Officer

   

Theresa Hughes

Executive Assistant to CEO

6272 0792

theresa@wildcats.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

FINANCE & ACCOUNTS

Sanjer Chowdhury

Financial Controller

6272 0775

sanjer@wildcats.com.au

 

ADMIN

Tayla Clark

Office Administrator

6272 0771

tayla@wildcats.com.au

 

MERCHANDISE

Ashlyn Stuart

Merchandise Manager

6272 0773

ashlyn@wildcats.com.au

 

COMMERCIAL

Anthony Radich

GM – Commercial

6272 0780

anthony@wildcats.com.au

Brett Jefferies

Commercial Partnerships

6272 0774

brettj@wildcats.com.au

Michael Smith

Corporate Sales Executive

6272 0790

michael@wildcats.com.au

 

EVENTS & GAME NIGHT

Zoe Sanders

Game Night Manage & Events Coordinator

6272 0793

zoe@wildcats.com.au

Faith Sutherland [PT]

Events Manager

6272 0785

faith@wildcats.com.au

 

MEMBERSHIP & TICKETING

Natalie Stawell Wilson

Membership & Ticketing Manager

6272 0791

natalies@wildcats.com.au

Louisa Edwards

Membership Communication & Campaign Coordinator

6272 0768

louisa@wildcats.com.au

Joseph Marafioti

Compliance Officer /  Member Acquisition & Growth

6272 0779

joseph@wildcats.com.au

Brittany Ralph

Membership & Ticketing
Services Coordinator

6272 0769

brittany@wildcats.com.au

 

MEDIA

Wade Dobson

Media Manager

6272 0766

wade@wildcats.com.au

Julian Rosario

Video Producer

6272 0770

julian@wildcats.com.au

Tasha Hutchinson

Senior Graphic Designer

6272 0767

tasha@wildcats.com.au

Mat Bernasconi

Graphic Designer

6272 0782

matb@wildcats.com.au

Emma Payne

Social Media Executive

6272 0795

emmap@wildcats.com.au

 

PLAYER & COMMUNITY

Katie Reed

Athlete Operations & Community Development Manager

6272 0778

katie@wildcats.com.au

 

 

Partners